Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Aamodt Chiropractic Clinic PC
5/5★★★★★48 Reviews
Verified Patient Reviews
2 of 48
<
>
Verified Patient
★★★★★Jun 21, 2017
Test
Verified Patient
★★★★★Jun 21, 2017
Test
N. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 06, 2017
I've always received excellent care for my back problems with Dr Aamodt through the years. After 1 or 2 treatments, I'm good for a great length to time, such as 2 years or more.
L. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 13, 2017
Excellent care at Aamodt Chiropractic! Dr. Aamodt really takes the time to listen and care for your specific chiropractic needs! Wonderful and friendly staff! I have had a wonderful experience there and would recommend you check it out!
P. W. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 23, 2016
Dr Aamodt is GREAT at his job, let me tell you! I've been seeing him, and his wife Jan who works in the office, for well over 20 years now and I've seen other chiropractors but Dr Aamodt is the BEST! I would recommend Aamodt Chiropractic to anyone that is having alignment issues. He will take good care of you, I promise!
K. Y. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Sep 02, 2016
amazing does not even begin to cover the care provided by this practice!!! there are no words to express how greatly improved the quality of my life has been with the help of Dr. Aamodt! I have suffered decades from an injury as a result of a serious car accident... an in only a few short visits my body is functioning better than it has in I cannot even remember how long <3
D. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Sep 04, 2015
Imo best chiropractor in Grand Rapids and an all around excellent person and friend. He made me feel better with adjustments that couldn't or just were not done at larger and pricier clinics. The man is simply a master at what he does which is make corrections that help you feel better. Thank you Garth!
J. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 19, 2015
My family and I have been going here for many years. We have been to many other Chiropractors but none are as friendly, or as amazing as Dr. Aamodt.
M. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 31, 2017
B. E. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 23, 2017
<
1
2
3
4
5
>
Powered by Doctible

We value our patients' experience at Aamodt Chiropractic Clinic. If you are currently a chiropractic patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Garth Aamodt
Your Grand Rapids Chiropractor



  • "He is the greatest! Dr. Aamodt helped me tremendously when I hurt my back a couple years ago. He was absolutely honest with me every step of the way and did not try to set me up with a crazy 5 times a week appointment schedule like some other Chiro's I've been to. He simply said, "Come back if you have problems." What a concept!!! That is the thing I appreciate most about Dr. Aamodt--he helps fix your problems, but doesn't do more than you need! He actually listened to my complaints and addressed them rather than running every test he could come up with and charging me accordingly. It is a great thing to have that kind of quality and affordability all rolled up into one. Luckily, I've been healthy since that back injury, but I know where to go if there's a next time. If you're looking for a Chiropractor but are skeptical, give this guy a try--see if he won't change your mind; he changed mine." (via www.superpages.com)"
    Guest15915 | Oct 29, 2010
  • "I've seen a lot of chiropractors over the years, and I have to say, Dr. Aamodt is the best. He spends a lot of time, relaxing you prior to adjusting. This eliminates the harsh, sometimes painful adjustments I've had with other chiropractors I've seen. We've referred many friends and family to him over the years, and everyone has been equally pleased. (via www.superpages.com)"
    anonymous | Aug 10, 2013
  • "Our family has been going to Dr Aamodt for over 15 yrs. Our children are now bringing their children to him for adjustments. We value the courteous and professional service that he has rendered when we have suffered an injury or have been ill. His "family" rate is a big hit with our us as well. We have recommended our friends before and will continue recommending him with confidence." (via www.superpages.com)"
    davidtichelaar | Aug 9, 2013
  • "As a family we have been using Dr Aamodt since about 1996. Always the professional - courteous and compassionate. He takes the time to understand your pain so that he can address is appropriately. And most of the time, he is able to correct it in one adjustment - not a series. Would gladly return to him any time I had an issue." (via www.superpages.com)"
    anonymous | Aug 9, 2013
  • "I went to a couple of other chiropractors before I went to Garth. They had me come in three times a week for months without the results that I receive from Garth in two or three treatments. I highly recommend him to friends knowing that they too will receive good care at a reasonable cost and minimal number visits." (via www.superpages.com)"
    theschipper | Aug 9, 2013
  • "Dr. aamodt has been awesome. I have chronic neck problems and Aamodt is the only chiropractor who has focused directly on the problem issues to the point where I only need to see him every month or two, now. I now live 30 mins from Mr. Aamodt and I still drive out of my way for him. I recommend him to anyone with chiropractic needs!!" (via www.superpages.com)"
    anonymous | Sep 16, 2013
  • "Caring, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
    Dr. Garth Aamodt is an absolutely fantastic chiropractor! He has been working with athletes for many years and knows how to reduce healing time for injuries. He is always patient, concerned and dedicated to providing the appropriate treatment for my teenage daughter. I am extremely impressed with how comfortable Dr Aamodt makes her feel about asking questions and how he explains the procedures/techniques as he performs them. He is an educator and leader in his profession yet maintains a caring and concerned demeanor with his patients. The Aamodt Chiropractic Clinic office hours are accommodating to active/working families, everything is straight forward and we have never had any issues with our insurance coverage. Our family highly recommends Dr. Aamodt as a chiropractor who is trustworthy, excellent with teenagers and is committed to finding lasting solutions as treatment. Thank you, Dr. Aamodt for the outstanding care that you provide!"
    Diana N. | 7/10/2014
  • "Well worth the hour drive 1 way!
    I have been a client of Dr Aamodt for over 20 years and when I moved an hour north years ago I continued to drive the hours to see Dr. Aamodt because of his superior service. I have used chiropractic services when I was in other parts of the Country on business and have never experienced the same level of care. I would not hesitate to call an see what Dr. Aamodt can do for you and your family!"
    Dallas B. | 7/3/14

Locations

Two Locations to Serve You!

Office Hours

Aamodt Chiropractic Clinic

Monday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

By Appointment

Wednesday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonials

  • "I felt that Dr. Aamodt was honest about giving care needed. He solved our daughter's back injury in two appointments. First appt included an x-ray, which he used to explain the injury, and a manipulation which brought some relief from the pain. Symptoms were almost gone by the time of the follow-up a week later, and then totally disappeared."
    Susan Robinaugh - 5/3/2012 Grand Rapids, MI
  • "Dr. Aamodt, Aamodt chiropractic is the best. I have had issues that my PCP has no clue how to treat. But when I go to Dr.Aamodt he is able to quickly and accurately diagnose the problem and treat it effectively the same day I see him. He is friendly, professional and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ginger Pentinga"
    G. S.
  • "Dr Aamodt is by far the best chiropractor I have ever been to. I never have to wait, he is gentle, friendly, and very reasonably priced. The care I receive is always top quality and lasts a long time. I highly recommend this practice!!"
    K. J.